Skip to main content

European Solidarity Corps

Kraften i samarbeid

Young person icon
I am a young person

Find more information about how to take part, register, and access your personal account

Organisation icon
I am from an organisation

Find more information about how to take part and access the Organisation Portal

Countries covered

We distinguish between 2 types of countries in the European Solidarity Corps – programme countries and partner countries. 

Some activities are open to both types of countries, some activities have a more limited scope (for the exact country coverage, see the dedicated page for that particular activity). 

Programme countries

EU countries

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Non-EU programme countries

Iceland, North Macedonia, Turkey, Liechtenstein

Partner countries (neighbouring the EU)

Albania, Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Egypt, Georgia, Israel, Jordan, Kosovo, Lebanon, Libya, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, Palestine, Russia, Serbia, Syria, Tunisia, Ukraine


! Please note that UK continues to participate in the European Solidarity Corps until the closure of the projects financed under the MFF 2014-2020, even if it happens after the end of 2020.

This content is currently not available in Norwegian